This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
National Holidays

National Holidays

Tuesday 07 January

Coptic Christmas Day

Saturday 25 January

January 25th Revolution and National Police Day

Monday 20 April

Sham El-Nessim

Saturday 25 April

Sinai Liberation Day

Friday 01 May

Labor Day

Sunday 24 May - Tuesday 26 May

Eid El-Fitr

Thursday 02 July

June 30 Revolution

Thursday 23 July

Revolution Day

Thursday 30 July

Arafat's Day

Friday 31 July - Monday 03 August

Eid El-Adha

Thursday 20 August

Islamic New Year

Tuesday 06 October

Armed Forces Day

Thursday 29 October

Prophet Muhammad's Birthday (Mawlid El-Nabi)