This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
National Holidays

National Holidays 2021

Thursday 07 January

Coptic Christmas Day

Thursday 28 January

January 25th Revolution and National Police Day

Thursday 29 April

Sinai Liberation Day

Saturday 01 May

Labor Day

Monday 03 May

Sham El-Nessim

Wednesday 12 May - Sunday 16 May

Eid Al-Fitr

Wednesday 30 June

June 30 Revolution

Monday 19 July

Arafat's Day

Tuesday 20 July - Friday 23 July

Eid Al-Adha

Friday 23 July

Revolution Day

Monday 09 August

Islamic New Year

Wednesday 06 October

Armed Forces Day

Monday 18 October

Prophet Muhammad's Birthday (Mawlid Al-Nabi)